Updated as of April 1st, 2011
Updated as of July 27th, 2012
Charms:Infinite (Ability) Mastery (Solar)
From Exalted Wiki
Infinite (Ability) Mastery (Solar)
By committing motes, the Exalt may reduce the cost of the first three Excellencies, to a minimum of 0.
Source: Second Edition Core, pp. 185-186
This change is part of the 2.5e Errata package and is still under playtest. Please discuss these changes on this page's talk page.
The discount of this Charm does not apply to dice purchased over the Solar’s normal dice limit with (Ability) Essence Flow.
Source: Scroll of Errata